Mfangano Update #1

Here’s my first update, please change the quality to 720 HD for the best quality! I’ve got two weeks until I fly out to Istanbul, and about a month until I arrive on Mfangano. Thanks again to everyone who helped fund me, and hopefully I’ll figure out a way to get a better focus on myself before I shoot this thing! haha

One thought on “Mfangano Update #1

  1. So awesome! You are so brave, Derek, for taking on something so huge and life changing for you! Best of luck, and we’ll be thinking of you!

Leave a Reply

