Maps and Blog Overhaul

Several people have asked me to create a map showing where exactly I went on my trip, so I’ve gone ahead and made a few. The first one (above) is my trip from Dec. 29th 2012 to Jauary 9th 2013 from Istanbul, Turkey to Erbil, Iraq. The other two (below) show my trip around East Africa.

 photo ScreenShot2013-03-22at34031PM_zpsa6bf9d2f.png

 photo ScreenShot2013-03-22at34059PM_zps37e4a85c.png

And lastly… here is what the rest of my bike tour WOULD have looked like, had I not broken my leg and flew home early….

 photo ScreenShot2013-03-22at34124PM_zpsff93838a.png

I’ve also gone and re-designed the blog, incase you haven’t noticed! I’ve got a lot of updates planned for the near future, including a whole bunch of video updates from Mfangano… stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

